Bionic Turkey

November 24, 2009


It’s both quaint and weird when old people discover technology. My Dad recently joined Facebook. I don’t think older people always understand social networking etiquette. The other day he was telling me how various family members were doing based on their facebook status. See? Quaint and weird. I wonder if, when we’re old, if we’ll end up being like them. Because they were young and cool once.    You know, like we are now. Geez, we gotta take more pictures while we are young and somewhat relevent. And while we’re on the topic of family, heres one of my favorite blogs ever. 

Also, my dad requested my friendship on FB and I havn’t accepted yet. Thats really what Thanksgiving is all about, right? Guilt.

Leave a Reply

