Oh Boys…..

October 7, 2009


I am pretty certain I have never met any fellow my age that did not fit the following profile.

Hell my own brother utilized a sleeping bag for much of his childhood and teenage years. I gave him shit for it all the time, and the kid just Did. Not. Care. I’m not even certain I can say he’s grown out of that, I mean he still does it when he comes home. Are there really girls out there okay with sleeping in a sleeping bag instead of sheets? He has a girlfriend…….and she’s older……

Leave a Reply

